Ansprechpartner

Zentrale
Telefon +49 (0) 7251 / 9140 -0
Telefax +49 (0) 7251 / 9140 -10
E-Mail: info@matthies-bruchsal.de

Hermann Hild
Telefon +49 (0) 7251 / 9140 -40
Telefax +49 (0) 7251 / 9140 -10
E-Mail: h.hild@matthies-bruchsal.de

Roland Notheisen
Telefon +49 (0) 7251 / 9140 -53
Telefax +49 (0) 7251 / 9140 -10
E-Mail: r.noteisen@matthies-bruchsal.de

Heinfried Rabe-Heise
Telefon +49 (0) 7251 / 9140 -54
Telefax +49 (0) 7251 / 9140 -10
E-Mail: h.rabe-heise@matthies-bruchsal.de

Roland Notheisen
Telefon +49 (0) 7251 / 9140 -53
Telefax +49 (0) 7251 / 9140 -10
E-Mail: r.noteisen@matthies-bruchsal.de

Heinfried Rabe-Heise
Telefon +49 (0) 7251 / 9140 -54
Telefax +49 (0) 7251 / 9140 -10
E-Mail: h.rabe-heise@matthies-bruchsal.de

Marco Barth
Telefon +49 (0) 7251 / 9140 -99
Telefax +49 (0) 7251 / 9140 -10
E-Mail: m.barth@matthies-bruchsal.de

Denis Huck 
Telefon +49 (0) 7251 / 9140 -95
Telefax +49 (0) 7251 / 9140 -10
E-Mail: d.huck@matthies-bruchsal.de

Sabrina Schuppel 
Telefon +49 (0) 7251 / 9140 -97
Telefax +49 (0) 7251 / 9140 -10
E-Mail: s.schuppel@matthies-bruchsal.de

Sabine Seeland
Telefon +49 (0) 7251 / 9140 -20
Telefax +49 (0) 7251 / 9140 -10
E-Mail: s.seeland@matthies-bruchsal.de

Hermann Hild
Telefon +49 (0) 7251 / 9140 -40
Telefax +49 (0) 7251 / 9140 -10
E-Mail: h.hild@matthies-bruchsal.de

Roland Notheisen
Telefon +49 (0) 7251 / 9140 -53
Telefax +49 (0) 7251 / 9140 -10
E-Mail: r.noteisen@matthies-bruchsal.de

Heinfried Rabe-Heise
Telefon +49 (0) 7251 / 9140 -54
Telefax +49 (0) 7251 / 9140 -10
E-Mail: h.rabe-heise@matthies-bruchsal.de

Roland Notheisen
Telefon +49 (0) 7251 / 9140 -53
Telefax +49 (0) 7251 / 9140 -10
E-Mail: r.noteisen@matthies-bruchsal.de

Heinfried Rabe-Heise
Telefon +49 (0) 7251 / 9140 -54
Telefax +49 (0) 7251 / 9140 -10
E-Mail: h.rabe-heise@matthies-bruchsal.de

Sabrina Schuppel 
Telefon +49 (0) 7251 / 9140 -97
Telefax +49 (0) 7251 / 9140 -10
E-Mail: s.schuppel@matthies-bruchsal.de

Hermann Hild
Telefon +49 (0) 7251 / 9140 -40
Telefax +49 (0) 7251 / 9140 -10
E-Mail: h.hild@matthies-bruchsal.de